Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eli Bar

Eli Bar, 35 from Israel (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: April 1, 2009
Last Updated: July 24, 2018
Last Signed In: September 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not? Germany, Switzerland, Austria maybe, Norway February 2018 wwoofing or Hiking ELI BAR

Next Destination(s):
I`m NOT premier member atm so can not contact u here... I can just see

your messages.2018 mainly German speaking areas, thanks in

advance M&whatsapp+972585909176 helpxworkaway(at)gmail

Helper Description:
Many thanks for looking me up, happy to share more info if necessary .
Also interest in community life style, and like to learn new skills in a long term.

Growing up in a countryside community, nearby Jerusalem. second to six.
I start travelling by wwoofing in Scotland for 2 month (2008) then went to uni and since then as I like culture and languages I become a seasonal helper.(uncompleted references list), atm I`m focus on self improvement, community and my communication skill, but interest as well in gardening (organic) simple essential skills (preserving food, cooking, wood craft, bees, etc etc)

I like the outdoor and the indoor as well, I can worked independently but company is always better.

Experienced with DIY, care taking/janitor, machine repairing, Welding, gardening, electricity, building, plastering, painting walls and wood, House-sitting, milking, cows, horses etc etc.
My last job was in car garage which i now (2018) resign in order to travel again, practice my German and pursue my sailing interest.
I`m always try improving myself and happy to learn any new skill and don`t mind to put my hand in the mud (only if necessary).

My last helping place was at Pondorosa movement in Germnay (https://www.ponderosa-dance.de/)

also was helping at Hildegard Hotel in Illgau Switzerland.



Skype:Elishbar

Native Hebrew speaker, intermediate English, very basic Arabic, beginner German.

EU citizen
Non smoker and Non drinker
International Driving licence for small track(12ton), Car, any motor bikes, mowing machine and screw drivers.

license Skipper
Padi scuba diver,
Ham radio operator 4x5eb

In the photos: Helping building an experimental boat in Spain.
The Kackar mountain pick (East Turkey)