help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mathilda Moulins and Alexis THOMAS

Mathilda Moulins, 18 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 24, 2018
Last Updated: February 8, 2018
Last Signed In: February 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are a french couple who have planed to move up from Sydney to Brisbane around mid-February. We are looking for some road mate with there own car to slowly join Brisbane by visiting. do not hesitate to contact us , that will be a great pleasure to meet some new guys.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
We are a french couple who are looking for a helpX near the Gold Coast as soon as possible until March 2018. We have started our road trip with our own car from melbourne just after christmast days, and we are now based in Gold Coast for a few weeks. We really enjoy sleeping in our car but sometimes, a confortable break is required and also it will be a pleasure to get in touch with some australian people to improve our english.
But also, if possible, we would like to raise a little bit of money before living in order to enjoy our trip as much as possible. Indeed, that's why we're currently looking for a simple couple room with or without included meal, or if itís possible we can easily sleep in our car. In return, we offer our help to fix everything you could have needed:
Alexis is an ex-high level sailing competitor who gets many skills in naval building, wood working, car repparing, painting, house building... to resume, he is a multi-tasks very comfortable with DIY.
Mathilda used to take care of children as a babysittor for many years, she is also in a good shape to work as an ex swimming competitor. She is very meticulous and enjoys to clean in order to live in a well-living house. Moreover, she loves animals, as a vegetarian it will be a real pleasure to work with them for her.
We both are good french cooker and we enjoy a lot to do the cooking. As you may have understand it is not a problem at all to work hard for us.
Do not hesitate to call us, it will be very pleasant for us to change our way of life for a few time.