Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Natalia Nat and Sylwia Sylwia

Natalia Nat, 18 from Belgium (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 3, 2017
Last Updated: April 1, 2018
Last Signed In: May 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are not looking for a travel companion during all the time we are in New Zealand but we want to meet a lot of people and make some short trips with different people.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Sylwia stay in New Zealand for 10 months ( to august 2018) She work on farm of her grandparents in Poland every july. She has experience on the fields and on vegetable garden.

Natalia stay in New Zealand for 8 months ( to june 2018 ). She help her grandparents with the garden maintenance, vegetable garden and on the fields in Poland during summer holidays

First, we want to travel around the North Island and then around the South Island. We are not looking for a specific kind of place, we just want to enjoy the wonderful experience that helpx can offer us and we are ready to working hard!

We love to talk with people and meet new people, we are very social!

You will never see Natalia & Sylwia without a big smile and without a big motivation to work. We want to spend unforgettable time with our hosts.