Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Benjamin Leroy

Benjamin Leroy, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 15, 2016
Last Updated: December 5, 2017
Last Signed In: January 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
hi my name is Ben. Currenrly in south est asia. iam open minded and a enthousiast guy !

Next Destination(s):
South est asia

Helper Description:
Hi every body !
My name is Ben. i left my country 1 years ago now. My first step were in New zealand where i did volunteering in a hostel for improve my english skills. After 6 month over there and few jobs after (carpentry , fruit picking, pub ) i choose to move in asia where i feel really confortable and i want stay here now.
The first reason pushing me doing helpx is that i to discover different way of life, change the way i see thing ,see them from a different point of view and try new things obviously ! i'm very sociable and love discuss about everything and recieve knowledge from other !
Keen to learn new skills and meet interesting people.
I'm reasonably handy with tools : (converting my own campervan back in France)I visited big part of europe.
I love cooking, gardening, DIY, travelling, swimming,diving, cycling and before all learn new things and meet new people !