Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Florent SORTAMBOSC

Florent SORTAMBOSC, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: July 31, 2017
Last Updated: August 31, 2017
Last Signed In: October 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hola ! 28 years old french guy looking to meet up travellers/helpers around Barcelona where I currently stay, on my way to the next spanish destination ! :D Cheers ! Flo

Next Destination(s):
Looking for hosts in Spain. Currently in Barcelona

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm looking for hosts in Spain from mid august 'till october for a few days or a couple of weeks, in order to improove my spanish.
I'm handy and polyvalent. During my last jobs I worked in hotels in the Caribeans and in the French Alps. I worked as well as a gardener in Australia and France, in construction, restaurants, farms
I studied economy, social and tourism.
I was born and raised in the french countryside of Normandy and I didn't really stop travelling the world (mostly Europe) since I was grown enough.
I'm enthusiastic at work and of course to meet up hosts/helpers/travellers :D