Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Craig Combes

Craig Combes, 60 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 24, 2016
Last Updated: July 5, 2018
Last Signed In: July 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Any woman attempting to avoid the coming global economic/political carnage would be welcome to join me in exploring the US.
I have a nice VW Eurovan with room for 2.

Next Destination(s):
I`m currently employed at a summer camp in Maine, and in the future, I suspect I will only accept opportunities that provide reasonable compensation.

Helper Description:
I am a physically-fit, father of 2 sons, Electrical/Electronic Engineer with house building experience (including framing, electrical and plumbing) I can fix just about anything. I have a multitude of skills and experience including appliance/TV/computer and vehicle repair.
I have sailed the western Caribbean. I have lived in New York, Florida, California and Hawaii.
Avid sailor, snorkeler, hiker and cyclist.
SCUBA certified.
I don`t smoke and I have an occasional beer/glass of wine.
Prefer skilled tasks, but I am flexible.

I have just completed a year exploring Australia, 3 months on the south island of New Zealand and a couple of weeks in Tonga.