Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Manuella Genest

Manuella Genest, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: October 16, 2015
Last Updated: September 2, 2017
Last Signed In: September 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will travel on the East Coast of Canada during 1 or 2 month. Gaspesie, New-brunswick,Prince Edward Island, Cape Breton Island, Nova scotia and maybe Newfoundland. So if you also plan to do that it's will be nice to share this travel. I will quit my job the september 15th so I will leave during the following week. I don't want to spent a lot of money and I love to meet new people so I prefer to use couchsurfing and do ride-sharing. And maybe hitchhiking, will see.

Next Destination(s):
Hi, my name is Manuella. I spend 9 months in Vancouver Island doing vonluntering
in two organic farms. Then I traveled cross canada
Now, i'm in Montreal and I will travel on the East coast in sept

Helper Description:
At the moment I work in Montreal, and I heading to explore the East Coast.
I am hardworking, dynamic and voluntary person. I was volunteer in two organic farm in Vancouver Island during nine months. Seeding, watering, take care of animals ( chicken, pigs , ducks)
I love meet new person, culture and things.