Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mylene *M*

Mylene *M*, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 24, 2017
Last Updated: May 6, 2018
Last Signed In: September 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
It's totally fine for me to share this experience with other helpers because it will surely be helpful. I will be arriving in Auckland on the 3rd of January, 2018 and I'll be staying for a year (Working Holiday Visa).

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand christchurtch

Helper Description:
My name is Mylène,
I'm 21 years old and I'm from France.
I'm about to spend a year in New Zealand thanks to a working Holiday visa.
I enjoy discovering, Learning and share which is why I'm intersted in working as a volunteer. I think that it will allows me to understand better the local life and the different cultures while I'll be Learning a new language. I enjoy working with animals which I already did earlier in my life, I'm open on pretty much everything espescially on hand working, cooking or panting and more.

Currently traveling in the South Island with my own Van, and looking for new experiences with accomodation,
to meet good people, and practice my English so that it becomes correct/perfect.