help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lucas Picard

Lucas Picard, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 14, 2015
Last Updated: September 21, 2019
Last Signed In: November 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm going to south america this end of october, feel free tout join me.

Helper Description:
I'm available from octobre 2019.

For the past years I've traveled, and worked and after 3 years working in France I thought it was time for me to explore this world once more.
I always want to learn new stuff,visit new places, discover other way of living and meet amazing people!
I learn many thing over the different experiences I've done: I worked with children, in a music school, as waiter and as a cook.
I can't say I've a particular skill, but I have some knowledge on some subject like cooking, permaculture(fruit forest...) wild plant and medicinal plant, music, drawing, building stuff... And I wish to learn more thing and improve on these one.
And that's the reason why I want to be an helper, I believe it is the best place to learn and share without stress, discover so many thing and meet people with the same center of interest.

I have a project for the future; I would like oneday to have a land and build a sustainable place with a fruit forest and natural building, and welcoming helpers as wall I hope!
And I have many other project that I hope to make real one day thanks to the knowledges I will get throught the experiences I live.