help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthieu Bouchet-Wacogne

Matthieu Bouchet-Wacogne, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 3, 2017
Last Updated: March 22, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm Matt, I'm currently in Tasmania and must probably soon in Melbourne and after that i want to go at Sydney. I am from France and looking to meet people. A little about myself: I'm easy-going, good listener, respectful, eager to learn & work, trustworthy, open minded and enthusiastic. I always enjoy company. I want to travel in Australia and share the way with other travellers. I want to go at sydney and in tasmania. I don't have a car. If someone is alone to, we can spend time to take a drink and see together if we want to work or travel jointly.

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne, Tasmania, Sydney

Helper Description:

I started my trip the 17th of octuber in Perth. Actually, I'm looking for a new host to live a new experience. I looking for a good host to work together, share ideas and learn news things. I looking for a real helpexperience, I mean, a place to work 5 days/week 4/5 hours each days.

I'm currently on a working holiday visa.
If it s possible to have a work in the same time it will be perfect.
My plan: March2018 : Tasmania
April : Melbourne and Sydney
About myself: I'm easy-going, respectful, eager to learn & work. I love to learn more things about permaculture. I like the gardening work, a landart and cooking.
My initial motivation: I want to discover new things, peoples and to share a news experiences.
I like sharing ideas and opinions.
Thanks for reading :-)