Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jie Yuan and Yuhan Wang

Jie Yuan, 27 from China (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 17, 2015
Last Updated: January 20, 2018
Last Signed In: May 15, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
We are heading back to Melbourne after the road trip.

Helper Description:
Hi there, this is Jay and Hannah from China.

Jay is outgoing and friendly, has worked for almost four years in the IT industry back in China. While now on holiday, Jay has worked as waiter, package handler and farm worker for some time. Jay loves outdoor activities, such as hiking and climbing mountains. He is skillful with his hands, able to fix his bicycle when he was a little boy. Jay loves nature and animals and also into photography.

Hannah is a quiet and lovely girl, who loves reading book and kids. She can get along with little baby very well and she is so into little creatures like deers and dogs. Hannah is warm-hearted, she can make some Chinese dishes too.

We are taking a career break, we love traveling.We want experience different cultrues and make friends with you.

Jay and Hannah just finished a road trip across the east coast and the red centre.