Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Violeta Scioville-Palomares

Violeta Scioville-Palomares, 19 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Morocco
Join Date: December 28, 2015
Last Updated: February 18, 2018
Last Signed In: April 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would be happy to find a travel companion who is between 18 and 25 years old and is open-minded and spontanious. We do not have to travel together all the time but it would be nice to spend some weeks with another traveler :) So, if you plan to go to South America anytime between December 2016 and July 2017, don't hesitate to contact me! My estimated route is: Argentine, Chile, Peru, Ecuador and Colombia. However, I am always flexible and love to travel spontanousely. I am open to suggestions from your side.

Next Destination(s):
Morrocco

Helper Description:
Salut à tous!
J'ai 19 ans et ma grande passion est voyager et connaître aux gens et cultures différents. Pas seulement connaiître mais vivre des autres cultures c'est ce que j'aime!

J'étude l'ethnologie à l'université de Vienne, en Autriche où je suis née. Ma mère est Colombienne c'est pour ça que je parle espagnol. À l'école j'ai appris aussi l'anglais et le français.
Dans mon temps libre j'aime lire et je fais beaucoup de sport. Je fais du yoga, l'escalade, du jogging et j'aime toujours essayer des nouveaux sports.
J'aime aussi cuisiner, je suis vegetarienne.