Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mo Xu

Mo Xu, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 28, 2017
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: February 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Sep-Nov 2017 in Melbourne Nov-March 2018 in Sydney March-May 2018 in Brisbane ...(not sure) Welcome to have companions to travel with me together.

Next Destination(s):
Sep.-Nov. 2017 in Melbourne,
Nov.-Mar. 2018 in Sydney,
Mar.-May. 2018 in Brisbane,
...(not sure)


Helper Description:
Hi there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I come from China and want to travel around Australia. I have got the Work and Holiday Visa and I'd like to explore this beautiful country for about one year.

I graduated from the Ocean University of China in 2011 majored in Chemistry and finished my part-time master degree in Wuhan University majored in Software Engineering in 2017. After graduation, I'd worked full-time for 6 years in China as an official in a department of local government. I have good job ethics and I always have an eye on details.

I'm a friendly, diligent, obliging and easy-going person. I'm clean and tidy. And I really love children and pets.

I appreciate that it takes a lot of trusts to allow new people into your home. I would treat your house with respect and work hard during my stay.