help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yolanda S

Yolanda S, from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 21, 2016
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anyone would like to join at some point feel free to message me. I'm mostly focused on ON and BC but open to ideas

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Presently in Ontario.

I have a K9 pal named Pancakes. She goes where I go. She likes bones, I like chocolate, and we both like bacon. We enjoy meeting new people, exploring new places, and spending lots of time outside.

I am looking for a position that will allow me to learn more about a self sufficient lifestyle and hopefully with animals. I like being hands on and keeping busy. I am not afraid of the rain and don't care much for "fancy".

I am interested in short and possibly long term arrangements.

I have previously worked as a server, landscaper, "painter/artist", housekeeper, hairdresser and tree planter.

I'd particularly like to learn more in farming, carpentry, auto, composting, sailing, fishing, dog sledding, surfing, knitting..what can I say? S'all good!

Feel free to shoot me a message!