Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yolanda S
Yolanda S, from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 21, 2016
Last Updated: September 15, 2018
Last Signed In: September 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
If anyone would like to join at some point feel free to message me. I'm mostly focused on ON and BC but open to ideas

Next Destination(s):
British Columbia

Helper Description:
Presently in British Columbia.

I have a K9 pal named Pancakes. She goes where I go. She likes bones, I like chocolate, and we both like bacon. We enjoy meeting new people, exploring new places, and working outside.

I am looking for a position that will allow me connect with new people, animals and places. I like being hands on and keeping busy. Eager to learn and happy to help. I am not afraid of the rain or getting my hands dirty. I don't care much for "fancy".

I enjoy listening to people talk about their creations, ambitions and experiences. It's a good energy to keep alive!

I am interested in short and possibly long term arrangements.

I have previously worked as a server, landscaper, "painter/artist", housekeeper, receptionist, hairdresser and tree planter/checker.

I'd particularly like to learn more in farming, carpentry, auto mechanics, composting, sailing, fishing, dog sledding, surfing, knitting..what can I say? S'all good!

Feel free to shoot me a message!
Best,
-Yo