Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lauren Embleton

Lauren Embleton, 27 from South Africa (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: South Africa
Join Date: April 10, 2017
Last Updated: October 10, 2018
Last Signed In: October 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Born n bred South African. Looking to travel my country. Message me if you are interested in joining me :) Good vibes only :)

Next Destination(s):
Home :)

Helper Description:
Till the age of 22 I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life!.It took me awhile to build up the courage to pack my bags and see what the world had to offer me. When I eventually started, I was hooked. Lived in Dubai for 2 years. Then went and did the cruise ship speel for 2 contracts on the Disney Fantasy. Stayed in the UK for several months and I've just decided to be seriously free for a while. Can't handle a 9 to 5 in this stage of my life. I'm taking charge and going large. I've realised that Its so easy to be free. But unfortunately, some people these days are so stuck in the system that they cannot get out. Me, well, I'm a free spirit on a quest of self discovery. I would definitely rate myself one of the kindest souls experiencing a beautiful life. I was vegetarian for 5 and a half years and just recently turned vegan. Animals have my whole heart. Dogs are my best friends in the whole wide world. And I'm one with nature. Which I'm sure most of the organic people are :) Because as the saying goes 'Real eyes realize real lies'. I just want to learn everything possible in the world of pureness. I'm a helper on this planet. And so that is what I shall do. I'm available to come and give a helping hand. I have no plan of returning for a while. The world seriously is my oyster. I hope I will be of great happiness and help on your journey as well :) . I know the basics in life. Im definitely a fast learner. I love getting my hands and feet dirty. Basics with gardening, painting, fixing random things and I can cook really well! I also am a surfer. Which means I come with strong arms ;) Peace xxxx