help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tanguy Trillet

Tanguy Trillet, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 9, 2016
Last Updated: March 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Melbourne>Tasmania> we'll see! Hello! My name is Tanguy, I'm a 30 years old french guy, traveling through Australia. I've already drove 7000k the next 3 months and shared the road trip with 2 lovely travel mates with whom we spent so funny times and saw gorgeous landscapes. After 3weeks of work in a live art performance in Castlemaine close Melbourne, I plan to start a new adventure with Fordy, my beautiful and old hippy van! Departure from Melbourne by ferry in the next weeks to discover the beautiful Tasmania. For sure, I really want to see the MONA close Hobart. Mainly in my trip, I like find free camp spots to sleep, hikking, healthy meals, visit natural place, listen music, learn to play guitar, chess and to do knots (!), meet nice people and lovely helpX. If it's possible, I would like to speak english so find a foreign travel mates could be nice. But I know there are a lot af french here... We could be three on the van to share petrol, food, music and funny times. There is a bed for two and a tent as well. Let me know if our paths could cross. Cheers! Tanguy

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Nice french guy in Australia to improve my english... and more! i ll be very happy to help you and meet you.
Happy to read you.