Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mirjam Hoyer

Mirjam Hoyer, 30 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: June 27, 2017
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 4, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Nepal, India, Kambodscha / Cambodia, (Bangladesh), Vietnam, Laos, Burma/Myanmar.
Pakistan, Iran, Israel.

Helper Description:
Current Location: Germany
Might go to: Nepal, India, Kambodscha/Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos, Burma/Myanmar, Bangladesch, Pakistan, Iran, Israel, countries in Africa.

Student of Psychology. I have a Bachelors degree, currently working on my masters degree. I work with refugees as a social worker, which I enjoy a lot.

I am a huge animal lover, I would like to help out in animal shelters, animal sanctuarys, rescueing animals.
I am vegan and like to be active for animal rights. I am able to cook up a vegan menue.
I'm fluent at speaking english so I might also teach some english to children.

I am generelly interested in cultural and language exchange and would love to learn new languages, I especially care for persian (dari) and arabic, since I work with refugees from Afghanistan and arabic countries.

I am not 100% sure of my destinations, and time table but I want to travel to south-east asia, Iran, Israel, Africa, and I want to find the right work in a country rather than just visit countries. I am currently still working so I can only stay for two weeks at a time.