Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Margaux GALDEANO

Margaux GALDEANO, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 5, 2017
Last Updated: April 24, 2018
Last Signed In: May 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yep, I'm open to travel with companions :)

Next Destination(s):
New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia

Helper Description:
Hi HelpX !

I'm a 25y/o french woman looking for new horizons, adventures, great human and work experiences in the beautiful Australia from until june 2018.

Since I have studied and worked in entertainment with kids, tourism, hospitality and event management, I would like to find a job in these fields but I'm also open to other tasks such as : gardening, animal care, waitress or house keeping. I can also speak 3 languages : french, english and italian.

Since I arrived in Australia, I have worked in several backpackers hostels, bed and breakfast and café and it allows me to meet locals, make friends, improve my english and visit some stunning areas.

About me : I'm an open minded, optimistic, smily and social person. I have visited about 20 countries all around the word, i love to play guitar and ukulélé, longboard dancing and i would love to surf, skydive, hike, climb and dive around the great barrier reef during my stay in Australia.

I hope to hear from you soon :)

Cheers !