Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ting valerie

Ting valerie, 24 from Malaysia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: October 1, 2016
Last Updated: September 16, 2017
Last Signed In: June 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love to have some nice companions to enjoy the journey

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm accounting student because of budget problem i love to save some money and looking for host.Don't worry I'm super easy going person, love every animal specially in horses and dogs. I would love to share every travel experience and fun story with you ,too. Nothing is better than sleeping under thousand of stars and a bottle of wine. Literally I'm new for helpx, never have experience for hosting by any peoples, but in my country i often hosted different countries traveler for my own place by using couchsurfing. To be honestly, I never try any farm job and don't any horse handle skill. But I love to learn and have true Australia farm experience. But i can do in some accounting job for you if you need that, that's the only skill i have ,I'm sorry. Anyway, I'm so excited to have wonderful experience and make amazing friends from here.