Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Szu hsien Liu

Szu hsien Liu, 28 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: October 21, 2017
Last Updated: December 4, 2017
Last Signed In: January 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to find someone can travel with! I have been traveling alone--which I love-- but sometimes it is better to have someone to be accompany with! My next travel plan lately: November 23~ (not sure yet) Could be in: Spain(any place) or Paris. (because I have to go back to Paris before 11/30) -- Me encanta tener un companero quien pueda vijar juntos. Aunque me gusta viajar sola, algunas veces me parece que la experiencia va a ser mejor si hay alguien se compatir. :) Siguiente viaje: despues de mi HelpX, viajare a Spain (algun sitio) o Paris por la utilma semana de Noviembre.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am looking for a short-term help exchange for 2 weeks.

I am from Taiwan, currently traveling and learning in Europe. The reason I want to do helpX is I want to get connected more with the daily-life of different people.

Besides my mother tongue: Mandarin Chinese, I can speak English and Spanish. So I am looking for places like hostel, co-working space, etc. I have a master degree in "teaching chinese as second language", so I am also willing to offer this skill.

Besides, I also can do farm work, although not an expert, but I am willing to do hard work.

Something about me:
I am from Taiwan, my interests are in music, movie, camping, chilling, beer, language, meeting new people.

I am an easy-going, humorous girl. I grew up in a countryside but then move to the capital city for study and work for around 10 years. I have an inexplicable love for Spain. That's why I would like to get more connected to this place.


Buscando un intercambio para 2 semanas.
Soy de Taiwan, estoy viajando y aprendiendo por Europa actualmente. La razon porque uso helpX es que tengo ganas de ser mas conectado y entender mas sobre la gente local.

Cosas puedo ofrecer: Hablo Chino Mandarin, ingles y espanol. Quiro trabajar en un hostel o co-working space. Tengo un master de “Enseñanza del Chino como Segunda Lengua”. Asi que puedo ensenar la idioma.

Ademas, puedo hacer obra en la granja, aunque no estoy un experto, pero siempre tengo ganas de aprenderla.

Cosas sobre mi:
Interes: musica, cines, camping, chilling, cerveza, idioma, conocer a gente nueva.

Estoy una chica simpatica y tengo sentido de humor. Creci en un pueblo y luego estudie y trabaje en la capital. Tengo un inexplicable sentimiento para Espana, asi que estoy aqui.