help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nick Cardin

Nick Cardin, 35 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 13, 2017
Last Updated: January 19, 2019
Last Signed In: March 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
Send a message and we will see how things flow

Next Destination(s):


Currently in France, headed to Boston 1/23 and then to Costa Rica 2/6

Helper Description:
I volunteer for a charity called Grateful 4 Grace, an organization that centers itself around authentic regenerative living and being. We conduct sustainability tours for the purpose of bridge building worlds and helping those that are helping others. Usually a summer thing. Currently looking for a headquarters. A place we can build a school, training ground, and hostel for our volunteers to gain the skills to help others around the world.

Some of our favorite projects: Biodynamic/closed loop farming, alternative energy such as solar installation, rainwater collection design, low-impact buildings such as cobb houses interior.exterior, residential electric, design in general.

I also have experience with raising animals such as goats, chickens, cows, pigs, and horses. Mostly chickens as of recently. No milking experience. I think they sense my awkwardness of the event. Not the chickens. Mostly the goats. Ive yet to attempt it on another animal.


My desire is to mostly live off of fresh vegetables and fruits. Maybe even coffee. I love mushrooms and foraging.

Ive been really into photography/videography lately. I have sample videos I can show. I do website design and media networking as well.

I don't mind cooking for myself,and enjoy group dinners and cooking from time to time for a collective or family. My heart hasn't been in it lately. More focused on other passions. So appreciative of the meals I do receive.

We try to be as mindful as possible, flexible and adaptive as well.

I enjoy biking, swimming, traveling. Exploring forests, beaches. Bonfires. Making music. I enjoy fiddling around on the guitar. Drumming is fun as well. If there is a piano I may jump on it.

I do computer work at night quite often.

I like to sweat. Its healthy. I like the dirt. B12 in it. Gardening is meditative. Weeds are unidentified plants Ive learned. I want to know them better. I want to be plant cupid. I believe they all have a companion.

I came to build. What? You tell me. Ill let you know if it resonates.
When passions combine its powerful.

Appreciate any opportunities that will further perpetuate our travels monetarily-speaking.


Its all been spiritually enriching.




Much love