Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Catherine Liu

Catherine Liu, 26 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 25, 2017
Last Updated: December 12, 2018
Last Signed In: December 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm Catherine from China! I will move to Perth in December. It would be nice if I could find a companion to travel nearby places during weekends or free time.Looking forward to meeting you who are passionate about new cultures and experiences! Whatsapp contact is +61-0481147271.

Next Destination(s):
Perth

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Catherine from China.

According to current plan, I will move to Perth in December 12th, and I would like to be a helper. As I'm kind of person who is passionate about experiencing something new, learning local cultures, making new friends, et.

The skills that I could offer include as below.

1. Gardening.
2. Cars cleaning.
3. Housekeeping.
4. One-year experience for taking caring of children that aged 6 and 10. Since I worked as an English tutor for a boy (aged 6) and a girl (aged 10) when I were in China in 2017.
5. Also some farmwork.

Besides, I'm an active, optimistic,diligent and helpful person.

Thank you!