help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Oksana Kotlyar

Oksana Kotlyar, 41 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: February 8, 2018
Last Updated: February 19, 2018
Last Signed In: February 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not looking for a fellow traveler, but if someone finds me, then I'll be glad to communicate, because I really need the practice of English. From March to May, I will travel to Canada.

Helper Description:
My name is Xenia. I'm from Russia.
I live in the mountains, in a very small village and work as a mountain guide on Mount Elbrus.
g Elbrus is very popular among tourists and mountaineers, it is located in the North Caucasus and is the highest point of Europe 5642 m.
From May to October I work on the mountain, helping a group from different countries to ascend to the summit, realize their dream and make the ascent safe.
From November to May, I travel, ski or learn something.
I have three children and one big dog Alaskan Malamute "Best", which also goes to the top.
From March to May-June, I plan to come to Canada and I need practice in learning English.
I would like to become an assistant in a nursery for dogs, learn how to ride in dog sleds, because I love husky and malamute and I'm interested in this topic.
I'm not afraid of hard work and work on the street. I like living in the wild and I do not need restaurants, bars and shops.
I am ready to consider other interesting proposals.
I'm ready to stay for 3 months, March, April, May.
I really liked the Yukon area, it's a wild, magnificent nature, but because I was not yet in Canada, I'm ready for an interesting proposal to go to any place.
I am an adult responsible person, used to work in difficult conditions. I am clean, thorough and executive. I'm ready to learn something new and useful. I can cook and bake Russian pancakes :) If you do not mind my bad English, I will be a good helper.