help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mike Clement

Mike Clement, 24 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 9, 2018
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am not against the idea of doing some of my travel with a friend; though I would like the person to be independent to some degree, and willing to part ways after a short time if I want to move forward. I am buying a van in Auckland, and driving to the Northland and back down to South Island, working and doing adventurous activities along the way (hoping to find some good bouldering throughout the country)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am a 24 year old Canadian university graduate who is travelling around in New Zealand to explore and take advantage of all the wonderful activities.

I am looking to help with some odd jobs; I have experience doing yard work and odd chores for family an friends at home, and I am a very quick learner. I also have many different work experiences in many different industries.

The reason I like the idea of Helper is because 1) I like to help people, 2) driving around and living in a van can be tiring, would be nice to have a bed and tasty meal, 3) I am extremely friendly and social; I come from a family of 8 so It is nice to spend time with people and create fun happy moments

*Currently looking to help shortterm