Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Habib

Habib , 35 from Iran (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: August 11, 2018
Last Updated: February 15, 2019
Last Signed In: February 22, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm looking for someone who would like to travel with me, ideally in Canada . I`m smiling, easygoing and open-minded, like to make new friends and enjoy cheap traveling.

Helper Description:
I would be available as helper after 8th of March.

Hi, My name is Mohammad but everyone calls me Habib. I am originally from Iran and have already traveled to some European and Asian countries as a tourist. My job is Mechanical Engineering with a grate knowledge in working with tools.
I am an easygoing, sensible and active person but do not drink alcohol , have decided to be a helper in Canada to meet and know new kind families and Coulter also improve my English while helping them in home or gardens or anywhere else.
I am also a volunteer in some organization in my country such as Red Crescent. I adore nature, flowers, plants and light gardening also have experience to work in farms.