Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chiara Maria Maranta

Chiara Maria Maranta, 22 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: October 24, 2017
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: April 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'd like to travel to Ireland from January 2018, I would love to have someone to travel with me, feel free to contact

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Chiara.
I'd like to learn a new way of life and different cultures. I'm twenty-two years old and I live in Tirano (So).

My qualification is Technical of Social Service.
I've made trainees in a nurserys and preschools.
I like children and I want to spend time with them.
I'm a passionate reader and i like sports, walking, listening to music. I love nature and healthy food.

My dad is a farmer, he cultivates apples and potatoes. Sometimes, I help you.
Also my family has a small hotel in mountain, I have a bit experience like barmaid and dishwasher.
Now, I'm working in a fruit factory. My responsibility is packing the apples.

My english is very basic ( I hope that is not problem ). I have studied english at school, I bit understand english but I have a little difficult to spoken.
I would like to learn and improve my english. This is very important for me.

Have a nice day. Bye
I would love to travel to Ireland in June and July :)