Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elisa Lily

Elisa Lily, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 29, 2017
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there ! I'm not absolutely looking for someone, but it will be a pleasure to have a travel companion. I'm someone sociable and I think discovering Irish/Scottish country with someone could be a lovely experience ! Concerning my passion/hobbies, I love to draw and paint, I love photography (especially Polaroid one). I'm a bachelor +4 specialised in the English teaching and literature. I definitely love to travel, discover new culture, people and food and I would like to improve my English practice. I'll be happy to meet new people for travelling.

Next Destination(s):
I'm living in France and I would like to
be an helper in Ireland or Scotland

Helper Description:
Hi everyone !
I'm available from November 2017 to April 2018 included. I'm looking for help to provide in Ireland or Scotland.
I'm a French girl, I'm currently living near by Paris.
My studies were principally about teaching English and I have also art skills.(bachelor +4 years) I worked for 3 years in a primary school as teacher assistant, for 2 weeks as a French assistant in Cheadle hulmes High school near by Manchester and in another school as an extracurricular animator (making children draw, sing and play). I also worked next year with teenagers as internship and externship supervisor in a high school. I'm an organised, sociable, dynamic and creative person. I'm also here to learn new things so feel free to contact me, I'll answer you joyfully !
Concerning my general skills, I can do the cleaning, I can cook, and I'm able to welcoming people,I'm able to take care of children but I can learn a lot of things if you help me to !
And in addition I love pets !