Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Viktoria Muckenschnabel

Viktoria Muckenschnabel, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: March 30, 2017
Last Updated: September 5, 2017
Last Signed In: September 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
Feel free to come with me :) I just want to travel the world and meet cool people, write, take pictures and learn new things.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hey I'm Viki and I'm 19 years old.
I'm a Swedish/German girl with a canadian heart. I lived in Canada for about a year and fell in love with the nature and the people.
I love traveling and to meet new people.
I love animals (just not spiders and animals like that haha) I grew up with horses, dogs, so thats more the kind of animal I like :D
I'm fluent in German, Swedish and English.

As I already mentioned, I grew up with horses so I can ride, we even own five horses ourselves.
I've worked on a horse ranch before for about one month. I worked with the horses, fed them, rode them, I supervised the children and the horseback riding tours, cooked and gave lessons.
I enjoy working in nature and together with other people.

I like to work with my hands and to create things.
I had woodworking in school.
I'm good with kids and youth, animals and older people.

I even lived in Spain for a month but my Spanish is terrible, even though I had it in school for about 5 years. So no points in that :D

If you have any questions just feel free to contact me :)