Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xingchen Zhao

Xingchen Zhao, 19 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 23, 2017
Last Updated: August 25, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have a companion who also wants to go to Australia around September. I am going to the place where near cities like Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane.I can speak English fluently. I'm an outgoing and friendly person, so you will have a nice experience with me! :) If you want to be my companion, please let me know!!

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm currently in Shanghai, China.I gapped 1 semester in university for traveling. Thus, I'm planning to be a helper from September to October.

I can do many things like basic cooking, housework, speaking English fluently, playing guitar, fixing computers, and etc. I'm also good at electronic devices and software because my future major is computer science. I can do some designs by Adobe Illustrator since I worked for magazines of my high school. I have some video editing experiences before in my high school.If you have other works that I need to do, I really would like to do that and learn that.

I'm a passionate, outgoing, friendly, and polite person, so you will have a nice experience with me! Please feel free to contact me! :)