help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
PÉRSIDA ROBLES

PÉRSIDA ROBLES, 31 from Brazil (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: September 15, 2020
Last Updated: September 21, 2020
Last Signed In: September 21, 2020

Companion Ad:
I am LOOKING for a job ok a Farm or Hotel/Hostel..I have experience like 5 YEARS. I love helping people and others and everyone around me; I love to learn new things; cultures and beliefs, and respect for everyone around me. I love my neighbor as myself; with all affection I will provide the best volunteer service anywhere in the world that invite me; I worked hard giving the best to everyone. I love to travel, I would like to travel to several countries; I want to learn new cultures and beliefs; new languages, making new friends, always helping the people. I love people; the nature; the animals; farms; camping, cooking, love taking care of children; clean houses...I do everything that is proposed with great dedication and love. I have college and several courses; I am very lively, willing to do anything I love challenges, I never give up because I am extremely persevering; dedicated, hardworking; I've dreamed of traveling around the world since I was a child. I will love to be your friend and volunteer to help you with everything you need every day. In any country or work that calls me, I will be willing to work very hard with a lot of dedication and Love.

Helper Description:
Hello friends; how are you?

I would like to do this voluntary job because is my dream and I have any experience like 5 years..I Love help the people.

I worked with time Share selling and like HOSTESS recepciont at a LUXURY HOTEL in CANCUN- MÉXICO(Turism working) and Brasil for 5 years and I already worked like cleaning and cooking; doing general services...
I can do everithyng you need.It' s my dream do this voluntary job.
I love help the people;the Farm;the animals; ; I love taking care of childrens and help old the elderly...

I love taking care of people and i have no addictions i don't smoke and i don't drink.and i am healthy i never got sick.
I like planting and spoon vegetables and fruits..

I want to work so hard; because I've always been like this, I work with a lot of responsibility and I will do my best for you; I will be your best volunteer; I can do everything, because I learn super fast.

Please; can you give Me a oportunity?
I speak Spanish;Portuguese and English.

Thank you so much !