Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pooja Chugh

Pooja Chugh, 37 from India (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: India
Join Date: September 24, 2017
Last Updated: January 3, 2018
Last Signed In: January 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am travelling the South of NZ from Nov 17th-29th with a friend but in North of NZ from 30th Nov 2017 by myself for about a week or 2. I'm looking to find helpx during Dec 1-10 in the north island so I can spend free time to explore Rotorua, Hamilton etc. After that I plan to go to Australia for about 2 weeks- nothing booked yet so open to plan and share costs with a companion. Hit me up if your if you're looking to explore the north of NZ early Dec and/or Australia from the 2nd week of Dec 2017.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in India, intend to be in Thailand in Jan 2018.

Helper Description:
I'd be travelling to North of NZ from the 30th of November for about 7-10 days.
I'm based in Singapore and work in a Corporate but taking a few months off to travel and do some soul searching.
I love nature and outdoors and am looking for a place that allows me to spend time in a farm and with animals. I'm also happy to help indoors.