Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jantine baas

Jantine baas, 33 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: May 9, 2017
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: April 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I am Jantine from holland, 33 years old,my hobby's are riding horses, reading, traveling, going to the beach, learning to surf, baking and exercising, i start my journey in oktober in Melbourne and i hope to go to new zealand in januari, so if you also travel alone and want some company, just send my a message! Greetz Jantine

Next Destination(s):
New zealand

Helper Description:
Hai there,

I am Jantine, a friendly, open minded chistian girl (women sounds so old;) from Holland from a small village called Bunschoten-Spakenburg,33 years old, my hobby's are travelling, riding horses, reading, going to the beach, learning to surf,exercising and baking also love the sea and all of the beatifull nature mother earth gives us. I ride horses from the age of 7 and I had for 15 years my own horse, she died 5 years ago, now i ride on a horse from a friend, she is a fries (for the one's that knows that dutch breed:)
Now i work as a mobile merchandiser for a jewerely branch, for already 10 years now, for this adventure and life experiece i just quit my job. I come to australie in oktober and in januari i hope to come to new zealand how long the stay in total will be depents on how the experience will be.
So that was a little story of me, i will hope to help you in your house or garden or on your farm with horses or others animals, or help in other kinds of ways, i will try anything and with my enthousiasme i think it will work! :))
Ready to help and meet new people, hope to meet you soon!

Greets Jantine