Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Justin Moon

Justin Moon, 28 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 3, 2016
Last Updated: September 12, 2018
Last Signed In: September 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I`m always open to traveling with others. I`m mainly looking for someone who`s chill, and likes animals and history. I don`t smoke or drink. I do work out almost every day in case you wanted to join me. I guess I`d prefer if you could speak English. It`d make things a lot easier. Although if you speak German or Korean those are two languages I`m trying to learn.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Germany

Helper Description:
Hi, I`m Justin.

I have experiences in farming work, bars and restaurants, working in hostels, logistics and supply, as well as customer service. I`ve worked in a variety of settings ranging from restaurants to US government offices to medical facilities.

I`ve got zero allergies.

I like all kinds of food.

I`m pretty in shape/fit.

I do not smoke or drink.