Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jade Kiffer

Jade Kiffer, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 26, 2017
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi ! I知 in Melbourne from November to June. if any girl near my age wants to have a friend to hang out with in Melbourne, I知 here :)

Helper Description:
Hi !

I'm available from now to mid June and maybe more if I'm feeling good far away from my lovely country. Now I'm in Melbourne.
I'm a happy person, always volunter to help. I love animals because of my two cats and one dog (a border collie). Well, not only because of them. I can ride a horse and really love horse ridding. I知 close with animals but also with children. I致e already done baby-sitting more than I can count. I知 a fast learner if I have to do something I don稚 know yet. Basically, I知 looking for a place where hosts are nice and a place where I can go to the town easily.

MORE ABOUT ME :

I had my high school senior degree last June and I wanted to take a gap year before the University. Next year, I intend to do law studies.
During my free time, I enjoy reading or writing stories. Beside this, I really love doing sports. I practice cheerleading (level 5) three times a week and last year we were the national champion !
I can keep easily a conversation in English and I'm kind of fluent BUT my vocabulary is kind of limited !!
I'm a funny girl when I'm confortable with my environment.
I had my own horse so I can carry horses.
I'm really interrested with every culture mostly with Japan culture, Australian culture and American culture.