help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joshua Gottwald

Joshua Gottwald, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 1, 2019
Last Updated: July 21, 2019
Last Signed In: August 3, 2019

Companion Ad:
I want to go to Jordan during September :)

Next Destination(s):
current: Germany
next: CZ

Helper Description:
Hey Im Josh from Germany. Im currently studying Computer Science in Germany. Id love to see new parts of the world.

Im open to any jobs from teaching kids English/German to help with the construction of fences or harvesting whatever your soil has grown.

(After a short guiding in / briefing) I should be able to work independently. Though Im not too shy to ask for help/re-explanation if needed because I think staying silent and doing a bad job would only be more awkward in the long run.

I was part of many sports teams (soccer, handball, inline-hockey, volleyball, basketball) so far and am currently playing floorball (a special version of indoor hockey). I would describe myself as a social and relaxed person that has learned to work (and have fun :-) ) with all kinds of different people due to meeting so many different characters in those sport teams.


Im not the most skilled cook, but Id be happy to assist with tasks like cutting, serving and cleaning.

Astronomy/Astrophysics have been a passion for me since ... like forever.. so Id love to share and discuss some stories and theories with you :)

Im a non smoker and dont have any restrictions regarding my diet.