Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marah Halper

Marah Halper, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 26, 2017
Last Updated: July 7, 2018
Last Signed In: July 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently living and studying in the UK. Would like to arrange a helpx trip to Norway July 2017, if you`d like to come along let me know!

Next Destination(s):
Heading next: Scotland
Currently in: England

Helper Description:
I am planning on going to Ireland in late May and early June. I would love to find a property to help out with in western Ireland so I can experience the culture and appreciate the beautiful countryside Ireland has to offer. My skills include gardening, weeding, maintaining plants/crops, cooking and cleaning. I`m happy to help around the house as well as the farm/property if necessary. My trip has to be a bit short term, I am only looking to volunteer for about 10 days. I am originally from the US but now reside and study renewable energy engineering in the UK.