Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Linguo Tiffany

Linguo Tiffany, 26 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 2, 2017
Last Updated: August 19, 2017
Last Signed In: August 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey There, I'm from China. I want to going north area£¨farm£İthis months.All I need is a cool person to travel together and we can help each other. PM me is you want to know more about me, and tell me something about you too. Waiting for your message.

Helper Description:
Hi,It's Tiffany,I'm WHV holder and now I living in Sydney.Looking forward to visit the Australia of the country. I think homestay is a good way to know more about this culture here in AU and practice my English. I'm a mature and independent person with good education, so I can take the responsibilities for the work I animals,Hard working, friendly and passionate.If you want to know something about me just ask me.And happy to share all I know with you.
Also,I can teach you some Chinese if you are interested in it and cook Chinese food for you.