Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Valentins Lavrans

Valentins Lavrans, 30 from Latvia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Finland
Join Date: June 1, 2017
Last Updated: September 14, 2018
Last Signed In: October 13, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Finland

Helper Description:
Hello! I like to travel and help other people. I can work in the garden, farm or at home and etc. It will be great if it will be some place near forest, lake or river. At home I love when it's clean. 8 years ago I finished College in Latvia like pharmacy mechanic, but in there is no enough places to work. Than i live 8 years in UK. Right now (after few month in Spain) I have host in France. Working with wood, art projects and do other help what my Host will ask me. In UK I work with flowers, potatoes, apples and pears.

I was born in Latvia. I like listening to music, reading, watching good movies. Also I like to swim and, of course, fishing. In Latvia, I played in the theater and in several groups, like a drummer. From food I have no preferences, I eat everything =) I can stay about a month, maybe more. I'm also very interested in exploring a new country, their culture and life! Speak with people and learn something new.

I am a citizen of the European Union.

Languages: English, a little Polish and Latvian, my native language is Russian!