help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Raman singh

Raman singh, 31 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: July 19, 2013
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: February 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am going to Scotland and will possibly work at a hostel for few weeks and travel around. I would love to meet other travellers and may be we can plan a trip together:) I am also looking for a travelmate who is keen to explore Europe. I am open to the idea of buying a Car/Van as well if someone is jeen to join :) I do have a Couchsurfing profile aswell with references :) I am a very spontaneous person. I have no time limit as to how long I will travel as I have just quit my work for full time travelling. So, hit me up if you would like to join me on my adventures. I am an open minded person and would expect the same from my companions :)

Next Destination(s):
I am in Scotland now. I am planning to volunteer and explore the
country for 2-4 weeks. And possibly heading off to Ireland from here :)

Helper Description:
Hi I am travelling around Europe.

About myself:
I love adventures, Nature, Photography, meeting new people and of course travelling.

To me travelling is not limited to exploring new places but also to meet different people from different backgrounds. I love exploring new places but at the same time its the people which make it a complete journey. I love to know about different cultures and life styles.

I can cook nice food ;) And I love learning different traditional foods as well :) Thatís probably the best souvenir from a country I can take with me ;)

I do use Couchsurfing as well to travel around and meet the locals and other travellers. I love to explore the city with the locals and at the same time making connections with other travelers.

I have met alot of people while travelling and some of them even hosted me when I visited their country :)

I am a learner and feel that there is something to learn form every person.

I am a very open minded person and love to discover different cultures. I enjoy cooking which can be a bonus for the host :) I am very clean and tidy person.

I travelled around my home country New Zealand and then Australia before coming to Europe. I spent 3 months each in Czech Republic and Germany before coming to UK. Spent about 2 months in London to make some money for my travels(which didnít work out that well 🙄). But now I am off to explore the rest of the Europe:)

I am going to Scotland on 15th Jan.2018 to volunteer and explore the country. I might go to Ireland after that but there is no real plan.

Looking forward to meet some nice people :)