help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nora Anicker

Nora Anicker, 26 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 10, 2018
Last Updated: May 7, 2019
Last Signed In: August 9, 2019

Companion Ad:
I would like to meet travel companions for parts of my journey! :) But i also feel comfortable by my own and for me itīs important that you feel the same. Communities benefit if everybody is able to stay alone!

Next Destination(s):
Back in Germany! Back in my home! My next journeys are going to be in and around Germany. So if anybody has a nice place to live, work and share in europe- let me know :)

Helper Description:
Hey there :)
I will travel through new zealand from november 2018 until march or april 2019. I am searching for warm and openminded people who show me their way of living and let me be a part of their community during my stay. I offer good cooking skills (just vegetarian or vegan), positive energy and two powerful & willing to work hands :) Just show me what to do and you donīt need to care about anymore. I hope for accommodation and food in exchange for my work.
I am an occupational therapist and finished my bachelor degree in psychology. This journey is a kind of study- and lifebreak before starting the master program next year. In my freetime I love to do yoga and enjoy to practice together with other people. I also like hiking, swimming and running.
Something else to say? I love to live in close connection with nature and would like to learn more about planting trees and fruits and vegetables!
Looking forward to meet you and your families and friends!