help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Saskia Götting

Saskia Götting , 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 5, 2019
Last Updated: June 8, 2019
Last Signed In: July 10, 2019

Companion Ad:
I wanna travel along the east cost first, up to cairns and than the outback and go throu the middle of Australia. If you are interested in camping and much outdoor activities let me know!

Helper Description:
I‘m a 24 year old German girl travelling on my own. I‘m very open minded and like to get in touch with people. I‘ve done my Studie in the Netherlands and be a speech therapist now. I have worked in Germany for a half year to earn some money for travelling. I worked with young and old people. I like them both and take good care of kids or help seniors. I‘m very social and familiar. My familie is very important to me. I‘am the youngest and have two old brothers. That might be the reason, why I‘m not that kind of girly. I have much power and Energie, be creative and there’s no problem getting dirty while working. Being outside is just amazing, doesn’t matter if in the forest, the sea or the garden as long as I am in touch with nature. I am very natural at all an love to cook some healthy food. Healthy at all, there’s nothing more important. I do a lot of sport, so I am physically healthy. I cooked the last 4 years when I lived on my own. Also tidy up and clean my flat myself, so no problem at all. I am very clean, but not sterile. I am a team player and like to work together, but I also can figure things out on my own. I like challenges and if I fail, I will try again, because I have a lot of patience. Always needed that on my work at home. Beside my Studie I had some dogs I was walking out with, my mother has cats I sometimes take care of and when I was younger I had two lovely rabbits. I really love animals! Love to cuddle with them or just be with them, watch them and listen to them. I’m a good listener and also love to hear some music. I played piano since I was 8, but I stopped when I was 16, have to learn a lot for school. But I like to do some music again, because I’m really worried to lose it. Well I’m still singing and writing songs on my own or performe in some karaoke bar. I have had lessons in singing since I was 14 up till I left Germany. I left because I would like to see the world, see how other people live, how they think, who they are. also I like to practice my english and do some improvement. Nobody is perfect! But if you think it will fit, I promise to do my best.