Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gemma Pole

Gemma Pole, 22 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 27, 2017
Last Updated: November 17, 2017
Last Signed In: November 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
If anyone is travelling south east Asia/Australia then I am open to a travelling companion!

Next Destination(s):
Thailand and Australia

Helper Description:
I am 22 year old single female, I will be travelling from the 23rd of March onwards, planning to go to South East Asia for several months until September/October where I plan to move onto Australia as I have a working holiday visa.
I am open to any sort of opportunity, I have experience in working with people and children, I come from a rural part of the UK and I have large family.
I have qualifications in Horticulture and Conservation, I ran my own gardening business for 3 years and love being outdoors so happy with farm/garden/outdoor work, not afraid of hard work, great at managing my own time and using my innovative. Really interested in sustainability, permaculture and eco gardening.
Really keen to see how different people live and experience cultures in all countries.
I love yoga and practice daily, so if there are any placements that include yoga this would be ideal, if not then just a space for me to do my daily practice would be desirable.
Please get in contact me if you have anything that may be suitable for me, I am happy to send over a CV and character references if needed.