Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emma Rose Chong

Emma Rose Chong, from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 2, 2017
Last Updated: February 6, 2018
Last Signed In: May 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm always down for a travel partner! I'm super laid back and a very go-with-the-flow kind of traveler. I hitch hike and basically let new adventures find me along the way (so if you stick to concrete plans and outlines while traveling we might not be the raddest pair ha)

Next Destination(s):
North Island, NZ

Helper Description:
I'm a very easy-going person who's dream is to live off the grid in a camper van setup. I've been traveling for some time now, and am really just interested in appreciating the land here. I'm a huge hiker, but really any form of good physical work makes me happy. I thrive on hard work and accomplishments, have quite a bit of power tool experience (including all kinds of saws pretty much, drills, etc.) and I can also drive a forklift. In the summer (northern hemisphere) I work with sled dogs as a husky handler and LOVE IT! Right now I'm staying at a friend's place in Auckland but am interested in getting out of the city for sure. I'm also available for work from now until at least April.