Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Florian Cochonneau

Florian Cochonneau, 26 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Afghanistan
Join Date: February 4, 2018
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: February 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not but not a French, I want really improve my english.

Next Destination(s):
Anywhere un North Island

Helper Description:
Hello ! My name's Florian.
I'm a French man and I'm 26 years old.

At first I think that helpX is really great opportunity to discover NZ and meet local people.

I'm a good handyman, I've done a lot of work in my house like building furniture, putting up shelves, painting etc ...

I have experience in picking fruit and vegetables, my dad was a market gardener and I worked with him a lot.

And I am a caregiver, I have a good feeling with people in general and with child.

And finally, I'm open-minded and and prefer vegetarian food but it's not obligatory.

I'm available from 02/14/18 to 05/20/18.