Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Madison Fox

Madison Fox, 25 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 22, 2017
Last Updated: May 19, 2018
Last Signed In: June 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm very open to traveling with other female travelers. I'd love to have some company! I'm looking to travel in Iceland, Scotland, England, Germany, France, Norway, Sweden, Italy, and Greece. I could do pretty much anywhere in Europe and I'm open to anything.

Next Destination(s):
Iceland, Ireland, France, Scotland, England, Germany, Thailand,
Japan, India

Helper Description:
My name is Maddy and I am 25 years old. I have a bachelors degree in Public Health/Epidemiology. I have 7 years of experience working in customer service, office administration, and reception work. I especially love working with animals. I can also clean, cook, and do physical labor. I speak only English for now, but I would like to learn another language.

I'm an easygoing person who wants to see the world. I'm kind, friendly, and hardworking. I can get along with pretty much anyone. People who know me would describe me as passionate, curious, and personable.