help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eve Benaglia

Eve Benaglia, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 27, 2014
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Start the Irish Adventure tomorrow, going to the North for the first 2 weeks so if you'r in, tell me !

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
What do you need to know about me ?

I'm vegetarian but I could live with people who eat meat, fish.. Everyone's choice!

I need to go out. I'm mountains lover. I like sport (hiking, run, swim..).
And I like to cook (cake of course but healthy things too!)

I've a project for my future but I need experiences. I hope, I could open a sort of backpacker or B&B. I don't know where.. So I need to travel a little bit..

I could live by my own, I'm independent. Don't worry about me.

My first helpx experience was amazing and the second too. It was in Scotland ;you could have a look about it just after !

Others things :

I can help you in your gardens ( flowers, fruits, trees..), I can help you in your home (housework)and with animals. Hum, and.. other I'm sure but I haven't got any ideas now ! But I'm motivated by what I can learn with you, your family !

See you soon.