Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ya ling Hsieh

Ya ling Hsieh, 29 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 8, 2017
Last Updated: March 24, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I'm in Devonport, Tasmania at the moment. Planning to go visit Launceston and Hobart later. Anyone wants to travel or find jobs together? Cheers! :)

Next Destination(s):
I'm currently in Alice Springs, NT

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Ya Ling (Bianca) from Taiwan. Now in Australia on a 2-year working holiday. Iím an easy-going and motivated girl who loves to help out wherever needed. I've worked in farms for 7 months. Life was simple and pure. I really enjoyed it! Skills I learnt in the farm are pruning, thinning, picking fruit and driving tractors. Hope these skills would be useful and I'd love to learn more to enrich my life.
I love wildlife, music, traveling and meeting new people. Always being eager to experience new things which I haven't tried before.
I believe being a helper will make my life more meaningful. I think that's the main reason that I join helpx.