Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jed Collins

Jed Collins, 20 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: June 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: February 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hitting the road solo with no direction, this boy is up for anything- hmu! Currently in London

Helper Description:
I am travelling solo with no plans so I'm free whenever depending on my current location (London)

Work History
-Builders Labourer
-Tree Lopper (labour)
-Fencer (sub contracting)
-Hospitality: Barman, Waiter and at a General Store/ Cafe
-Football Referee (soccer)

Volunteer Work History
-Yodifee Feeding Dreams Cambodia
-Lismore Soup Kitchen

Training
-White Card: which is an Australian certificate to be able to work on a building site safely
-Open Water Diving Certificate (Byron Bay Dive Centre)
-Responsible Service of Alcohol (NSW)

I grew up on a farm so I have broad skills in dealing with animals (including riding horses), machinery and general management on a farm. I'm currently in Europe.