Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Casey Talmage

Casey Talmage, 32 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 3, 2016
Last Updated: July 20, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love a companion. I`m in California and I don`t plan on leaving anytime soon. I am friendly, easy going and laid back. I love music and can jam with just about any type of instrument.

Next Destination(s):
Currently: San Francisco, CA
Next: ?, CA

Helper Description:
I`m friendly and easy going. Very open to learning new skills and experiencing new situations. I`m tall, in good shape, and ready to work. I keep a clean and tidy space around me. I am a detail oriented worker; experienced in cleaning and hospitality. I have good landscaping and gardening experience as well. In terms of farm work, I have good experience with cultivating, transplanting, and harvesting plants, as well as composting. I`m also very familiar with milking and caring for goats. I`ve worked with chickens, pigs and ducks. I`m currently working at a hostel in San Francisco, CA. I came here from Suisun City, CA; where I worked on a yacht that served as a bed and breakfast. Before there I worked at a bed and breakfast in Ft Bragg, CA. Before that I was working for a hostel in San Luis Obispo, CA. Previous to that I worked on a farm in Brentwood, CA. Before that I was on a farm in Santa Cruz, CA. I would like to stay here in California. I`ve been In SF since October and love it. I love playing music. Any kind of music and all types of instruments. I also really enjoy hiking and seeing new places. I`m a traveler. I want to meet new people, experience new situations, and learn new skills.